Montana Motorcycle Leather Jacket

ROLL OVER ON ABOVE IMAGE TO VIEW IT

 

BMG Montana Leather Motorcycle Jacket

In stock

Quality
Price
Value
44 Review(s)
$399.00
   

   Pin it

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Awesome high quality jacket. Review by Brian
Price
Value
Quality
Got mine a couple days ago and what a nice jacket!
Great quality!
7 workdays to get to Sweden. (Posted on 8/23/2014)
Unbeatable. Review by Spitfire151
Price
Value
Quality
After looking high and low for a jacket that had the right price point, look, features, AND included pads I finally found the Montana. I was, to say the least, awestruck. The web backed me up with countless forum and other posts praising it's craftsmanship, style, and longevity.

Mine arrived just yesterday and I can't help but stare at it and count the hours until I can wear it on my bike.

I must also point out that BMG's customer service has been fantastic. CS Rep. Paul helped me out big time and was a fantastic resource. Anyone unsure of whether or not this is a good investment, all I can say is get one. Now.

Happy riding! (Posted on 4/8/2014)
Proper Vintage Motorcycle Jacket Review by BeemW
Price
Quality
Value
I wanted to post this review because I am 6'6" tall/220lbs, and the 46 size on this jacket fits me perfectly. Perfect arm length, sleeve, and body fit. Looking forward to riding with this jacket. (Posted on 1/8/2014)
Great jacket and Great service Review by Eric Meriat Kormann
Price
Quality
Value
Hey,
I ordered mine on 46 because I was scary by the different reviews.
Finali the size was 44 ( I am 6.01 for 210lbs ) the refund have been very fast.
Great Jacket, soft leather and armor very good.
(Posted on 8/17/2013)
Amazing quality - TRUE TO SIZE Review by Robert
Price
Quality
Value
It's a given that this is a great jacket. Really solid build quality, soft, thick leather and classy design. Mostly just wanted to say that I listened to the other reviews here and ordered a size up - MISTAKE. I'm not a slim or particularly fit dude, and the 44 fits true to size. Motorcycle jackets are supposed to fit a bit snug so they don't ride up on you in a crash. They can't protect you if they're not on you. (Posted on 7/17/2013)
Great Jacket Review by Matt
Price
Quality
Value
Fit me great (5'10" / /150lb / 36" chest), looks great and easy to wear even with the knoxx armour in place. Cant go wrong - and shipped out ASAP to Canada too. Thanks! (Posted on 6/8/2013)
Love it! Review by Drew
Price
Quality
Value
One of, if not my very favourite jackets of all time!! I too wear it in all seasons and not necessarily just for biking. It's a great looking, great fitting jacket. 2 thumbs up!! (Posted on 5/24/2013)
Exactly what a motorcycle jack should be Review by Adam
Price
Quality
Value
This jacket is excellent everything about it is spot on! First off the cut it fits like a well tailored glove, it fits so well I wear it as a casual jacket. It's extremely light wieght but it kept me from freezing to death on a 20 degree ride through virgina. The liner is something between the softness of a baby blanket and the warmth of insulation. The long arms are more of a blessing believe me I would not conisider them a negative whatsoever. Order true to size unless your on the hefty side go a size larger. (Posted on 1/21/2013)
Ncie jacket Review by Brian
I've had this jacket for almost 2 years now--its exceptionally built, fits great, and i even wear it around town when im not riding. The jacket size I purchased is 40, and could probably go a size smaller. Definately worth the money--check out a video i made here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GGryS6BDIm8 (Posted on 11/3/2012)
Very Nice! Review by Bob Lovall
Price
Quality
Value
Got my jacket today and have to say I think it is spot on. Glad I sized up after reading some of the other reviews. Only one problem...not use to zipping from the other side...it,ll take a little getting use to. Other than that...the jacket is well worth the price...absolutely! (Posted on 9/30/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register